HOME > Faculty


he school has set up two faculties; the School of Nursing and the School of Radiological Technology, which are composed of the two departments of the Department of Nursing and the Department of Radiological Technology, respectively.

The school aims to establish nursing and radiological technology as academic disciplines, while also effectively deploying specialized training and education through a general curriculum by strictly adhering to the individuality of each of these respective fields in its education.

Department of Nursing, School of Nursing

Department of Radiological Technology, School of Radiological Technology